1. Restart your computer.
  2. Open QuickBooks without opening a company file.
  3. Note: Press and hold the Ctrl key while opening QuickBooks
  4. Select the QuickBooks File menu and select Utilities > Stop Hosting Multi-User Access.
  5. When asked to confirm the action, click Yes.

Ref

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*